Our 2023 Committee

We have a new committee!
Last night, Tuesday 11 April 2023, at the Annual General Meeting of the Strathmore Theatrical Arts Group, the new committee for 2023 was elected.   We are pleased to announce the following appointments:
President: George Benca
Vice-President: Barbara Sapwell
Treasurer: Brian Edmond
Secretary: Barbara Sapwell
General Committee Members: Luke Smith, Gail Armstrong, Veronica Hanneberry and Vlad Grisinski
You may have noticed that our long standing Secretary Veronica Hanneberry has retired from the role.  We wish to express our thanks for the many hours of work that Veronica has given to STAG over the years and are pleased that she will still be joining us as a general committee member.